Ashrita Kispotta

Nanny/ Babysitter
24000 / month
January 1, 1990

About Candidate

I’m Ashrita Kispotta, an enthusiastic and skilled nanny/babysitter originally from Jhansi. Currently, I’m a resident of Gurgaon, and I’m on the lookout for a fulfilling full-time live-in position right here in Gurgaon.

My passion lies in nurturing and caring for children, ensuring they grow in a supportive and loving environment. What sets me apart is my unwavering commitment to their safety and well-being. My calm and responsible demeanor equips me to adeptly handle any situation that may arise while caring for children of various age groups.

When it comes to availability, I’m more than ready to dedicate myself to this role on a full-time live-in (24-hour) basis, making sure I’m at your service around the clock. However, it’s worth mentioning that I do cherish my connections with relatives and friends, and I’ll need two days off every month to spend quality time with them. Rest assured, these days will be thoughtfully planned to minimize any impact on my work schedule.

I am genuinely thrilled about the opportunity to collaborate with you and your family, contributing to the well-being and development of your children. I eagerly look forward to this journey ahead.

Hit the button or reach out to Hire Help India for more info.


Feeding, Diapering, And Bathing
Cleaning Utensils Of Baby, Massage
Washing Clothes Of Baby
Preparing Meals For Baby
Preparing Baby For Sleep & Taking Baby For A Walk
Toilet Training & Activity Planning