Madhu M

Nanny/ Babysitter
30000 / month
January 1, 1976

About Candidate

Hello, I’m Madhu a dedicated and experienced nanny/babysitter and japa maid from Chennai. I am widow and currently residing in New Delhi, and I am seeking a full-time live-in position (24 hours) in Gurgaon/Delhi. With a passion for childcare, I am committed to providing a nurturing environment for children. With over 21 years of childcare experience, I have honed the qualities essential for providing exceptional care.

Additionally, I have experience in japa care, further enhancing my skills and expertise in childcare. My unwavering commitment to the safety, happiness, and healthy development of children is at the core of my work. I excel in creating a loving and stimulating environment where kids can thrive. My patience, adaptability, and strong communication skills enable me to connect with children of all ages, ensuring their unique needs are met. I am seeking a full-time position where I can continue to utilize my expertise and make a positive impact on a child’s life while providing peace of mind to parents. 

While I’m fully committed to a full-time position, However, I will require two days off every month to visit my relatives and friends. Rest assured, I will take all necessary steps to minimize any disruption to my work schedule during these times. I’m genuinely thrilled about the prospect of joining your family and contributing to your child’s growth and well-being. Thank you for considering me for this opportunity.

Hit the button or reach out to Hire Help India for more info.


Feeding, Diapering, Bathing, And Massage
Cleaning Utensils Of Baby
Washing Clothes Of Baby
Preparing Meals For Baby
Preparing Baby For Sleep & Taking Baby For A Walk
Japa Care