Rani Kumari

Nanny / Babysitter
20000 / month
February 10, 1999

About Candidate

Hello, I am Rani Kumari, a dedicated and experienced nanny/babysitter from Jharkhand, currently residing in Gurgaon. I am passionate about providing top-notch childcare and creating a nurturing environment for children.

With a proven track record of ensuring children’s safety and fostering their growth, I take pride in being an integral part of their developmental journey. My responsible and patient demeanor equips me to handle diverse situations that can arise while caring for children of various age groups.

I am wholeheartedly committed to a full-time position and am available to work 10 to 12 hours a day. Despite not being able to provide live-in services, I assure you of my dedication and unwavering focus during the hours I am entrusted with your child’s care.

I want to mention that I will require two days off every month. These days can be pre-planned to minimize any impact on my work schedule. I believe it’s essential to maintain a healthy work-life balance and stay connected with loved ones. Rest assured, I will make sure to fulfill all my duties diligently and responsibly during my working days.

I am genuinely enthusiastic about the prospect of becoming a part of your household and contributing to your child’s well-being and development. Thank you for considering me for this important role in your family’s life.

Hit the button or reach out to Hire Help India for more info.


Feeding, Diapering, And Bathing
Cleaning Utensils Of Baby, Massage
Washing Clothes Of Baby
Preparing Meals For Baby
Preparing Baby For Sleep & Taking Baby For A Walk
Toilet Training & Activity Planning